Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.596 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(1291 reviews) 1291
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,291 reviews
5 Stars
724
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
63
1 Star
357
832 of 1,27665%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

Customer avatarReviewed by:Danedream1
,Winter Haven, FL, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love this! Gets grease off easily and cleanly. A must have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleanest dishes ever.

Customer avatarReviewed by:Alina3
,Apple Valley, CA, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My dishes no longer had white spots on them after they came out of the dishwasher."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has quality cleaning features

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Wonderful product. The Dawn in the PAC cuts the grease and leaves dishes squeaky clean and shiny!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

Customer avatarReviewed by:steffi206
,Erie, PA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love this product. It is convenient to use & works great. The action packs leave the dishes clean, shiny & residue free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like that this product has a rinse agent and soap in the packet you just pop it into the dishwasher and turn it on

Customer avatarReviewed by:Vicky56
,Durand, WI 54736, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I like the cascade pods, they are convenient, and do a good job cleaning all of my dishes. The best feature to me is that they have the detergent, dawn to cut grease and rinse agent in the packet. You do not have to open anything just place the pod into the dishwasher and let it do the work for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,Nashua, NH, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Works great. I love that my dishes are spotlessly clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans my dishes and leaves them spotless!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,Palm Coast, FL, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade Action Packs do a great job on my dishes every time! They are always spotless and I will never use anything else!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and convenient

Customer avatarReviewed by:WLC26
,Ohio
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Don't have to worry measuring and wasting like with powder. Reasonably priced for amount in each package"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It was pretty good

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,St. Charles, IL, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It works real well, however I still have issues with water spots, other than that I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best product ever!!!!

Customer avatarReviewed by:twocloudsix
,Orlando, FL, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product clean very well!!!
I recommended always
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Margaret85
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Got my dishes super clean :) It was good for tough pots and got rid of the crude from grease, most definitely will be using product again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING

Customer avatarReviewed by:JODSTER
,Columbus, OH, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"VERY AWESOME LEFT MY DISHES SPARKLING CLEAN AND GREAT VALUE !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cascade gel packs with dawn

Customer avatarReviewed by:Diwy
,Mesquite, TX, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product works great in my ge dishwasher! I love Cascade it is the only product I purchase. Cleans very well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

Customer avatarReviewed by:Jlrmcb
,West Middlesex, PA, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried many different dishwasher soaps and found this to be the best. I will not be change anytime soon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All-in-One with NO MESS! Even kids can help!

Customer avatarReviewed by:mcmazurka
,Utah
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The best part of these is that all you have to do is grab a packet and put it in the dishwasher. I have also used "finish" tablets and you have to unwrap them from their wrapper before putting them in. No thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans with brilliance

Customer avatarReviewed by:halfdraft
,Kaukauna, WI, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Easy to use. just pop one in the soap container in the dishwasher. Cleans with dishes spotless."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very functional

Customer avatarReviewed by:aliwiers
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"easy to use! very simple and my kids could even use it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatarReviewed by:Ali200
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Awesome all in one detergent! Easy to use and works well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant

Customer avatarReviewed by:14Kay
,High Point, NC, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I do not have to wash the dishes first excellent product duo."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cascade liquid

Customer avatarReviewed by:renrag50
,White Lake Township, MI, USA
Date:May 20, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"this really works on dirty dishes. no reason for extra soap to clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 65 next>>