Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.718 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(1537 reviews) 1537
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,537 reviews
5 Stars
903
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
70
1 Star
381
1,050 of 1,52269%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply and Clean

Customer avatarReviewed by:JenniS
,Clifton, VA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I like the convenience of being able to throw one pac in the dishwasher without having to measure - or worse yet, scrape off all the powder sticking in the dispenser so the dispenser door will close.
The Cascade Pacs make doing dishes faster and simpler; and the pacs do a great job of cleaning.
I have four kids so I'm happy for any product that can get the job done easier.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade

Customer avatarReviewed by:Cynthia
,Sheridan, wy
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My preferred dishwasher detergent is cascade for cleaning the dishes in the dishwasher.
The dishes always are clean.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great!!

Customer avatarReviewed by:mnmama
,Ellendale, MN
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love this Cascade Action Pacs because they actually work. The pacs are preportioned so my kids can help with getting the dishes going and I always have clean dishes when they are done."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

Customer avatarReviewed by:Jenny
,New baltimore, michigan
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Thouroughly cleans all my toddlers' dishes without pre rinsing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean but Cloudy

Customer avatarReviewed by:pixelpal
,Atlanta, GA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The Cascade ActionPacs w/Dawn get my dishes clean, but we've noticed our glasses are coming out cloudy recently. I thought these action pacs contained all the cleansers necessary to address this, but perhaps I need to add a rinse agent too?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

Customer avatarReviewed by:SHERYL
,HOUSTON, TX
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I HAVE USED CASCADE PAKS FOR MANY YEARS. I LOVE THEM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convienent and Easy to Use

Customer avatarReviewed by:mouse46
,San Antonio, TX
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have used liquid cascade for years but now I use the ActionPacs. Not only do they work well, it's so easy to use them and they get the dishes clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best of the best

Customer avatarReviewed by:Ann
,Toms River NJ
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried many kinds of dishwasher products but this one is better than the rest. The dishes are not only clean but shiny and I don't have to prewash them to get them clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade action pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:MLB
,Manlius, NY
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I just tried these and they are so easy to use, less mess, and they do a great job on cleaning the dishes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade ActionPacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:Tricia
,Cincinnati, Ohio
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the only dishwasher soap I will use. We are a two person family and we don't always run the dishwasher every day. But whether it is same day or two days later, our dirty dishes come out sparkling clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Without Cascade why Wash Dishes?

Customer avatarReviewed by:GrandmaEdith
,Tacoma, WA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"To have clean shinning dishes and glassware, you have to start with the best cleaner available. I would use no other than Cascade. I am confident and worry free that my family and friends will eat on the cleanest dished possible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PACS

Customer avatarReviewed by:Belinda
,Pierce City, MO
Date:July 26, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"The Pacs don't dissolve. The original powder is cheaper and works better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always Getting Stuck

Customer avatarReviewed by:Hannaford
,Fort Kent, Maine
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love Cascade for my dishwasher, and if I try another product I always ending up coming back to Cascade as it cleans the dishes best. The packs on the other hand do not do as good of a job. First off, the pack sometimes gets stuck in the compartment, making it so my dishes are not clean. If I put it in the bottom of the dishwasher, then my dishes still do not seem clean, as if the cleaner disintegrated early on in the cleaning cycle. I now just stick to the liquid product but am disappointed that this product does not work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CASCADE PACS

Customer avatarReviewed by:JOZY
,DEER PARK,NEW YORK
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"AS YOU CAN SEE IM AN OLD PRO AT THIS I HAVE HAD A DISHWASHER FOR MANY MANY YEARS HAVE TRIED MOST OF ALL ON THE MARKET,BUT ALWAYS CAME BACK TO CASCADE. I KNOWTRIED THE NEW CASCADE PLATNUM,MY DISHES ,GLASSES AND PANS NEVER LOOKED LIKE NEW.NO MORE SWITCHING"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow its cascade

Customer avatarReviewed by:jj
,pomona, california
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I'm old my dishwasher is old and I never use anything but cascade. It does the job and my dishes look young and sparkling. I feel young at heart as I lift each dish and put them away, I close the cupboard door to stop the shine and save the glow for the next meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade Complete

Customer avatarReviewed by:luann
,Caruso
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried cascade complete and would like to try other cascade products.
The dishes came out clean and ready for use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

action pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:Kathy
,Northfield, NH
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"These pacs caused my dishwasher to start smelling. The technician said the pacs do not dissolve right and then cause food to accumulate I guess. Anyway, if I do use a tab I have to run my sink water until the water is hot and then start the dishwasher."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get It Today!

Customer avatarReviewed by:reb
,ma
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Best product for cleaning your dishes. Makes them shine. Always ready for company right out of the dishwasher."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

15 yr old dishwasher loves cascade like I do

Customer avatarReviewed by:Chenoa
,Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I've used cascade for years...before they had dishwasher cleaners available cascade was the one detergent that cleaned the best! Love the pacs! Never is there any dried or undissolved detergent left in my dishwasher, nor have I had to have any repairs done on my 15 yr old dishwasher due to pac wraps. Awesome product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dishwashing pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:figment
,Hays
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Thought they would work well due to Dawn but a full dishwasher still had greasy residue on some dishes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 77 next>>