Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.721 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(1546 reviews) 1546
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,546 reviews
5 Stars
910
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
70
1 Star
383
1,057 of 1,53169%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pacs!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Lin
,Avon, Indiana
Date:July 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have a new dishwasher and this is by far the best cleaner I have used! Keep up the good work Cascade."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

Customer avatarReviewed by:tah125
,MC DONALD, TN
Date:July 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Here's my story: We were on our way home from the grocery store, and we had forgotten our dishwashing liquid. (we did just use the store brand, which is not the best.) So, we stopped at a convenient store to look for some. They were all out of everything, except the Cascade ActionPacs. So, we bought them and took them home to try them out. To my surprise they are the best thing we ever bought. They clean our dishes like no other. Thank you Cascade for saving our dishes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works well!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Up and UP brand from Target
,Arlington, Texas
Date:July 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The Cascade ActionPacs with Dawn work well! I had been using the Store brand actionpacs and the Cascade ActionPacs clean much better! I like the addition of Dawn in it. It seems to help with anything greasy. I have an older dishwasher and it seems to improve the cleanliness of my dishes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cascade

Customer avatarReviewed by:trouble
,brooksville florida
Date:July 28, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"this is a very good product dishes come out clean no spots"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful Pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:Janie
,Monett MO
Date:July 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"These little packs of cascade pack a powerful punch. They will leave your dishes squeaky clean. No muss, no fuss. Absolutely love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gets dirty dishes clean

Customer avatarReviewed by:erin
,fenton, mi
Date:July 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I live in an apartment and the dishwasher isnt anything new or fancy. The action packs really get all the dirty food off my dishes so that i dont have to clean them off before putting them in the dishwasher. very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean Every Time

Customer avatarReviewed by:Shelly
,Brooklyn, WI
Date:July 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Don't even need a rinse agent with these gel pacs! Never any residue and my glasses sparkle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice clean dishes

Customer avatarReviewed by:basstacklegirl
,burley, Idaho
Date:July 27, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have hard water and well water and cascade does a great job and leaves my dishes clean and with no residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Helps Kids Help

Customer avatarReviewed by:KariE
,Dallas, TX
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade ActionPacs allow my young toddlers to help with the chore of dishwashing. They can get an ActionPac and add the soap to the dishwasher on their own. A "grown up" act for them that brings them joy and a passing of responsibilities for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply and Clean

Customer avatarReviewed by:JenniS
,Clifton, VA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I like the convenience of being able to throw one pac in the dishwasher without having to measure - or worse yet, scrape off all the powder sticking in the dispenser so the dispenser door will close.
The Cascade Pacs make doing dishes faster and simpler; and the pacs do a great job of cleaning.
I have four kids so I'm happy for any product that can get the job done easier.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade

Customer avatarReviewed by:Cynthia
,Sheridan, wy
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"My preferred dishwasher detergent is cascade for cleaning the dishes in the dishwasher.
The dishes always are clean.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great!!

Customer avatarReviewed by:mnmama
,Ellendale, MN
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love this Cascade Action Pacs because they actually work. The pacs are preportioned so my kids can help with getting the dishes going and I always have clean dishes when they are done."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

Customer avatarReviewed by:Jenny
,New baltimore, michigan
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Thouroughly cleans all my toddlers' dishes without pre rinsing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean but Cloudy

Customer avatarReviewed by:pixelpal
,Atlanta, GA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The Cascade ActionPacs w/Dawn get my dishes clean, but we've noticed our glasses are coming out cloudy recently. I thought these action pacs contained all the cleansers necessary to address this, but perhaps I need to add a rinse agent too?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

Customer avatarReviewed by:SHERYL
,HOUSTON, TX
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I HAVE USED CASCADE PAKS FOR MANY YEARS. I LOVE THEM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convienent and Easy to Use

Customer avatarReviewed by:mouse46
,San Antonio, TX
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have used liquid cascade for years but now I use the ActionPacs. Not only do they work well, it's so easy to use them and they get the dishes clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best of the best

Customer avatarReviewed by:Ann
,Toms River NJ
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried many kinds of dishwasher products but this one is better than the rest. The dishes are not only clean but shiny and I don't have to prewash them to get them clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade action pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:MLB
,Manlius, NY
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I just tried these and they are so easy to use, less mess, and they do a great job on cleaning the dishes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade ActionPacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:Tricia
,Cincinnati, Ohio
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the only dishwasher soap I will use. We are a two person family and we don't always run the dishwasher every day. But whether it is same day or two days later, our dirty dishes come out sparkling clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Without Cascade why Wash Dishes?

Customer avatarReviewed by:GrandmaEdith
,Tacoma, WA
Date:July 26, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"To have clean shinning dishes and glassware, you have to start with the best cleaner available. I would use no other than Cascade. I am confident and worry free that my family and friends will eat on the cleanest dished possible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 78 next>>