Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.635 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(1344 reviews) 1344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,344 reviews
5 Stars
766
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
51
2 Stars
63
1 Star
360
881 of 1,32966%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally clean

Customer avatarReviewed by:Brazil
,Lima, OH, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"As easy as 1 2. 3 to get our dishes clean. No messy powder or liquid to handle. Never over flowing the dishwasher with detergents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific product dishes are always sparkling!

Customer avatarReviewed by:KoolTofu
,Parksville, NY 12768, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys clean. I load up my dishwasher to the max always, press the button and when cycle is complete I know everything will be perfectly clean. When using cascade there is no need to hand clean anything ever as it comes out consistently clean. The little action packs are a cinch as there is no measuring required"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade with Dawn

Customer avatarReviewed by:keds35
,Flowood, MS, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great product because it cleans the dishes really well. The Dawn cuts the grease and with the Cascade the dishes and glasses come out sparkling. Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazingly great dishwasher pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:beckie0512
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"These are the best dishwasher pac I have ever used. They get my dishes clean and sparkling each and every load of dishes I do. I run my dishwasher every day, we are a family of three.I recommend these to all my friends and family. They are so convenient to use and I am one happy person to have found these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatarReviewed by:rlmccarty2000
,Fitzgerald, GA 31750, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I use these all the time. My dishes and glasses come out spot free and squeaky clean! Thanks P and G!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful results

Customer avatarReviewed by:Fatty
,Norman, Ok
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Definitely gets the job done with quality results. It's so convenient to have it all in one tiny package. Makes.washing dishes easy breezy.!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy to use

Customer avatarReviewed by:Lori21
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is a no mess product.... very easy to use and I get great results, I never have to re-wash my dishes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use / works great.

Customer avatarReviewed by:wilron
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is one of only a few items that I will not buy from an alternate manufacturer. These are easy to use, work great every time and cause no mess. Storage under the sink is easy to access."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Odor on dishes

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
No, I do not recommend this product.
"This product cleans the dishes but leaves a fishy odor on them after repeated use. It took me quite a while to figure out it was the cleaner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

East to use

Customer avatarReviewed by:Diane853
,Ringwood, NJ
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Product was easy to use. All you do is drop it in dispenser and start dishwasher. Dishes and glasses come out crystal clear. No spots or residue. You don't even have to rinse dishes before time. Would recommend this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

Customer avatarReviewed by:Sharon59
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Love the way it cleans the dishes, love the convenience of the gel packs, overall great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

never check for left on food or spots again

Customer avatarReviewed by:mab0717
,Lakeland, FL, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product is awesome you never again have to check any of the dishes for left on food or for spots.Also the packs are handy just toss in and go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coupons are my friend

Customer avatarReviewed by:Grammie10
,south-central PA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade Actionpacs are a product I love to use but only purchase when I have a coupon because it is a pricey product. Performance of the product is what keeps me coming back. My dishes are clean, even dried-on egg yolk comes off completely. I love the convenience of the actionpacs and have never had any issues with them failing to perform."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

Customer avatarReviewed by:Shadow28
,Texas,USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Love this product. Just place it into dispenser, shut the door, and that is all you have to do. I do not have to have liquid detergent all over which sometimes happens as you get older."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product

Customer avatarReviewed by:Hayley
,Pittsburgh, PA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is the only dishwasher product that really works! I love the simplicity of using it in the dishwasher. You don't need any of the other elements just the Cascade by itself. It will do wonders to your glasses. It is well worth the extra money that it costs above cheaper products. This is a must try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Liked these

Customer avatarReviewed by:kathy2448
,Ky
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I tried these to see if they actually were better than what I'd been using. I found that my dishes came out cleaner, clearer and with more sparkle than before. I do like them and always look for money saving coupons to help out with price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product cleans dishes better than anything else out there!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Amy93
,Columbia City, IN 46725, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We have always used Cascade as we have found that the product is superior to similar products sold. When Dawn was added to the action packs, we decided to give it a try. This made a great product even better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY!

Customer avatarReviewed by:stephenwl
,22578
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Finally found a detergent packet that delivers. i hate rinsing...so i find that i get stuff stuck on dishes after theyre washed...no longer. i still dont rinse but i haven't run into 'dirty' clean dishes yet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Customer avatarReviewed by:Kyssa20
,Bloomfield, NJ, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"These gel packs are easy to use and work great. Just pop a pack in the dishwasher with no mess of using a powder. Our dishes come out clean everytime. I highly recommend using these! Plus you can get them on sale at your grocery store to make the value even better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleaning power

Customer avatarReviewed by:Nurslife
,Ga
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"A great cleaner for the dishwasher! No pre wash required, and leaves a light pleasant scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 68 next>>