Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.707 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(1507 reviews) 1507
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,507 reviews
5 Stars
881
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
69
1 Star
377
1,026 of 1,49269%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade shines

Customer avatarReviewed by:Prencyss
,San Antonio, TX
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade leaves my dishes clean and shiny ~ like new! It's the only dish detergent for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased

Customer avatarReviewed by:Carol
,Orange, TX
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have used Cascade with Dawn for years. My dishes have always been clean and clear. Really like the Dawn for cutting the greasy residue. Haven't tried any of the new Cascade because the original has always worked great for me and I don't feel like I need to change. Very pleased with this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OOPS My Bad

Customer avatarReviewed by:Samhudson07
,Wilmington, NC
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought these by accident, as I usually purchase the Cascade Complete packs. They were on sale at the grocery store and I didn't pay attention; and I also figured that having Dawn in them (the only dish liquid I buy that actually works) would make up for it. Oops, my bad. They're OK, but just not as awesome as the Complete. And now's there's Platinum packs? I'm down to my last 2 packs so I'll be buying the Platinum in the next few days. Hands down Cascade is the best dishwasher product on the market... I know I won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Jenna
,Chicago, IL
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Convenient. Cleans my dishes so well. Shiny and beautiful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerful Cleaner

Customer avatarReviewed by:acadia
,LeRoy, NY
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The original Cascade actionpacs with Dawn work great everytime I use them. The dishes come out clean and I don't have to even pre-rinse them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cascade Pacs

Customer avatarReviewed by:STP
,Westfield, MA.
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I just started using the Cascade Pacs. I had always used the powder or liquid. The pacs did not completely clean the dishes and there was a film on the glasses. I read some of the other reviews and think that I will try running an empty dishwasher to clean the inside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Cascade

Customer avatarReviewed by:MindlessOne
,Valley, Ala.
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love cascade products most of them work great, there are a few of them that are just plain bad. But, those aside cascade is a awesome product with a brand name I trust. These get my dishes clean and sparkling!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

Customer avatarReviewed by:AdamsCCrazed
,House Springs, MO
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Of all the dishwasher detergents I have tried, Cascade gets the job done the best! The detergent leaves the dishes nice and clean. I have never found disappointment when using their products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did Not Work

Customer avatarReviewed by:Stacie
,Fertile, MN
Date:July 25, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"My glasses came out with residue stuck to the insides. It didn't seem to dissolve very well or rinse off very well. Switched to another brand and have no issues. Not sure if it is a combination of water type & dishwasher or just a poor product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade Rocks

Customer avatarReviewed by:NSletten
,Ellendale, MN
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have used every type of dishwasher detergent including making my own, and Cascade is the only product that get my dishes spotless. I especially love that my glasses get crystal clear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Clogged the drain!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Thrifty shopper
,Raleigh,NC
Date:July 25, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"Had a good sale and coupon combo so I tried them. Very disappointed as the outside of gel PAC did not dissolve fully in our water/dishwater. Actually accumulated with multiple washings and caused a clog in the drain. Back to finish powerball and cascade powder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dawn does it

Customer avatarReviewed by:pwdebbie
,Fayetteville, PA
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love Dawn dish liquid and combining it with Cascade gives me confidence that my dishes will come out of the dishwasher clean. I never have to run portions of a load through a second time. Everything comes out clean the first time, even the egg yolk dried on the fork prongs. The mild scent does not overpower the kitchen. I have no leftover odors in the dishwasher after a load is done. My dishes are clean, my dishwasher is clean, and my kitchen doesn't have an artificial odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it over every other brand.

Customer avatarReviewed by:Anonymous
,Abbeville, La
Date:July 25, 2014
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I was always on to go for the cheapest of any cleaning product. Before using the cascade action packs I only bought store brand products. Then one day I had no other choice but to buy the cascade. Much to my surprise it was a phenomenal difference. Cascade lasts soooooo much longer that in the long run it was just as cheap as a store brand and didn't leave a cloudy residue like the store brands did. I don't even have to pre rinse as much as I used to. Just get big food chunks off and I'm done. Everything comes out perfectly clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean and clear

Customer avatarReviewed by:Slamawitz
,Cedarburg, WI
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Never have to re run a load. So much more convenient than the old powders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cascade Original

Customer avatarReviewed by:lorak
,ansted, west virginia
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Never thought dishes would be so easy. Wonderful results. Going to try other types. Excited"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

Customer avatarReviewed by:LB
,Cayug,a Indiana
Date:July 25, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have never considered using any other brand of dishwasher detergent. I love the ActionPacs! I know I can put one in to run a load and just leave and forget it. I know when I come back after a busy day that my sparkling clean dishes are waiting for me. I have used Cascade for years and each time you release a new product, I think you couldn't possibly improve on it but some how you always do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very easy to store!

Customer avatarReviewed by:TexasPrincess
,Rowlett, TX
Date:July 24, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I like the resealable pouch the Cascade "bricks" come in. I also like the ease with which the product can be used; nothing to "peel off" before it's inserted into the dishwasher!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Are you kidding me?

Customer avatarReviewed by:Happy Dave
,OCEANSIDE CALIFORNIA
Date:July 23, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This stuff is the greatest! I can't believe I've only just started using it. I've been struggling for years with liquid detergents that don't even clean. Really it is like I was flushing money down the drain. I will never buy or use anything else. Finally a quality product I can write about. I have never given a review but I felt compelled to let other people know that they are not alone in the struggle to find a detergent that works. Look no further. .... this is the stuff of Champions! !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

1/2 wasted

Customer avatarReviewed by:trub
,Baytown,Texas
Date:July 22, 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"i do understand that if you don't pre-rinse your dishes you cant expect the detergent to get EVERYTHING. They wash my dishes as well as I suspect my issue is one of the liquid sections of the detergent busted in the box and ruined 1/2 my supply. NOT COOL! so i just wasted half my money on this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean To A Perfection

Customer avatarReviewed by:RB
,vero beach, fl
Date:July 20, 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love this because my dishes are clean to a perfection!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 76 next>>