Customer reviews for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs

The clean team you trust. TRY CASCADE ACTIONPACS™, GEL, AND POWDER WITH THE GREASE FIGHTING POWER OF DAWN®. Cascade ActionPacs with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn clean a fully loaded dishwasher the first time around. Cascade Gel and Powder with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn can be trusted to deliver clean, shiny dishes.
Overall rating:
3.647 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(1383 reviews) 1383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,383 reviews
5 Stars
790
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
65
1 Star
365
915 of 1,36867%of customers recommend this.
Sort Reviews: Customer reviews for Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Review 201 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the convenience

Customer avatarReviewed by:catmoma
,Smyrna, TN, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love the convenience of the little packs you just throw in and go. Does a great job of cleaning my dishes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cleans and shines!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Pattonnc
,Raleigh, NC, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Gets tough grease..leaves dishes clean and spotless!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best.

Customer avatarReviewed by:karmatt
,maine
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade is the only dishwasher detergent that I'll use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product works really great on removing grease.

Customer avatarReviewed by:MBH12
,Idaho,USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I like this product because it is easy to use,especially with my busy schedule.I load the dishwasher,rut the the rack in,and go.it is even easy enough that our twenty something boys can use them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it smells great

Customer avatarReviewed by:Cathie55
,LaGrange, GA, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It makes the whole kitchen smell great and the dishes are clean and spotless"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Dishwsher Detergent

Customer avatarReviewed by:eileen510
,Manchester, MO, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade is the easiest to use and the most efficient dishwasher detergent ever. My glassware comes out shiny and my dishes are completely clean. My kids are not known for their rinsing dinner plates before putting them in the machine, but my dishes come out looking like new."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very easy to use

Customer avatarReviewed by:kammom
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is most simple to use product. no measuring or overfilling..just throw and go"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Customer avatarReviewed by:blondie22802
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love how simpe this product is. simpy place in dishwasher and your done. You dishes come out sparkling! I wouldnt use another brand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans great

Customer avatarReviewed by:Tre78
,Sidney, Ohio
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"We have tried powder and gel in our dishwasher and we found that cascade with dawn cleans better. No food stuck on our plates and silverware"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cascade really gets the job done

Customer avatarReviewed by:Mere123
,Sharpsburg, GA,
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I love the cascade gel pacs. They're easy to use and they work great on my dirty dishes. Cascade doesn't leave a film on my glasses like other dish wash detergent have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works great

Customer avatarReviewed by:Cleanerofthehouse
,Michigan, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product shines and cleansdishes very well. The price is usually right too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

Customer avatarReviewed by:GMICCO
,Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade makes a very good dish washer gelpack. It is aproduct which I recommend all the time to friends and neighbors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

Customer avatarReviewed by:Debbie78
,Ypsilanti, MI, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"These gel pacs were amazing. No mess at all. Dishes were sparkling clean and had no water spots. Will definitely keep buying these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans without streaking

Customer avatarReviewed by:Beachlover
,Pace, FL
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product works great. It cleans without streaking and even leaves copper bottoms of pans clean. I love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tiny scrubbing soliders in my dishwasher

Customer avatarReviewed by:pamomma
,smithfield pa
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The hardest stuck on foods are no match for cascade with dawn tablets!! Its like having tiny scrubbing soliders in my dishwasher they attack with force n extreme power.Every load comes out clean, which is always a plus for me!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AN EXCELLENT CLEANSER!

Customer avatarReviewed by:Jane315
,New Jersey, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I've tried a lot of dishwashing pads. My dishwasher is old and I needed to find the best out there. This product is wonderful. it leaves no spots , no grease, and rinses off completely ! I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans better than any other!

Customer avatarReviewed by:hhmlaurie
,Lakewood, OH, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"LOVE this product. I was having issues with spotting and streaking until I switched to these. And what a wonderful fragrance!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product really lives up to what it says it will do

Customer avatarReviewed by:Lilbit69
,Elk Grove, CA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I really like using this product because it lives up to fighting grease, it gets your pots and pans really clean the first time around (if pre-soaked), and it comes in different scents so your dishes can have a lemony freshness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good....but Finish works just as well and for a better price.

Customer avatarReviewed by:Mommaof2
,NC
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Cascade has always been a great brand. But the price is a bit steep. In my opinion, Finish does just as well for a lower cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Cascade Cascade with Dawn - ActionPacs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatarReviewed by:Marsha16
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Date:May 21, 2014
Sweepstakes Reviewer :yes
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have tried several brands of dishwasher detergents and I think that Cascade does the best job. Glasses come out sparkly and it even takes tomato stains out of plastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 70 next>>